Valve Industry Forum&Expo » Forum

Forum

 

VALVE INDUSTRY FORUM & EXPO: NOT JUST AN EXPO, IT’S A FORUM

 

 

We are glad to invite you to the 3rd International Valve Industry Forum&Expo’2016. Industrial pipeline valves for oil and gas industry, power engineering, chemistry, housing and public utilities which will be held on June 21-23, 2016 in the pavilion 75 of VDNH (Moscow).

 

The 3rd International Valve Industry Forum&Expo’2016. Industrial pipeline valves for oil and gas industry, power engineering, chemistry, housing and public utilities is organized under the aegis of the Scientific and Industrial Valve Manufacturers Association, supported by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, American Society for Testing and Materials (ASTM International), European Association for the Valve Industry (CEIR). The Organizer of the Forum is "Industrial Forum" JSC.

 

The experience of previous events has shown that it was the right solution to organize the special meeting place in order to develop inter branch cooperation and diverse business programme of the Forum. Such a solution is reflected in the motto of the event – “Forum for professionals!”.

 

We invite mass media and online media of different industries for cooperation with the Valve Industry Forum&Expo’2016. All accredited journalists will be provided with "the most favorable regime" before and during the event.

 

We believe that the 3rd  International Valve Industry Forum&Expo’2016. Industrial pipeline valves for oil and gas industry, power engineering, chemistry, housing and public utilities will gather together even more specialists and heads of companies interested in innovative development of valve industry.

 

 

We will be glad to see You and Your colleagues among the participants of the 3rd International VALVE INDUSTRY FORUM & EXPO’2016!

 



Organizer: The JSC INDUSTRIAL FORUM

Supported by:
Торгово-промышленная палата
Partner:

НПАА
Forum supporters:

Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation      ASTM   Деловая Россия

News

17-10-2016
Valve Industry Forum & Expo’2016. Equipment for critical service conditions – registration is opened!

14-10-2016
October 14 - World Standards Day!

13-10-2016
Arrange your schedule of business events for 2017 today!

All news



InnoValve's Sponsor


Business Programme's Sponsor


Media partner


Strategic partner

Partners

Valve Industry Forum&Expo » О Форуме

О Форуме

Valve Industry Forum&Expo - это не просто выставка. Это - Форум!

 

 

Мы рады пригласить Вас на III Международный Форум  Valve Industry Forum & Expo’2016. Промышленная трубопроводная арматура для нефти, газа, энергетики, химии и ЖКХ, который состоится 21 - 23 июня 2016 года в павильоне 75 ВДНХ (г. Москва).

 

III Международный Форум  Valve Industry Forum & Expo’2016. Промышленная трубопроводная арматура для нефти, газа, энергетики, химии и ЖКХ проводится по инициативе Научно-Промышленной Ассоциации Арматуростроителей (НПАА) при поддержке Торгово–Промышленной Палаты РФ, Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей РФ, Американского общества по испытаниям материалов ASTM International, Европейской Ассоциации Арматуростростроения (CEIR). Организатором Форума является ЗАО "Промышленный Форум".

 

 

 

Опыт проведения предыдущих Форумов показал, что ставка организаторов на создание специализированной площадки для развития межотраслевых коммуникаций, на высоко насыщенную информационно деловую программу Форума, оказалась верной. Это нашло отражение в девизе мероприятия - "Форум для профессионалов!"

 

Форум вызывает неизменно большой интерес у отраслевых СМИ и интернет-изданий: мы приглашаем их к сотрудничеству по освещению Valve Industry Forum & Expo’2016Всем журналистам, получившим аккредитацию, будет предоставлен "режим наибольшего благоприятствования" - как во время подготовки к Форуму, так и  в дни его работы.

 

Мы уверены, что III Международный Форум  Valve Industry Forum & Expo’2016. Промышленная трубопроводная арматура для нефти, газа, энергетики, химии и ЖКХ соберёт под свои знамёна ещё больше специалистов и руководителей предприятий и организаций, заинтересованных в инновационном развитии арматуростроения.

 

Будем рады видеть Вас и Ваших коллег в числе участников III Международного Форума VALVE INDUSTRY FORUM & EXPO’2016!



Организатор: ЗАО "Промышленный Форум"

Под патронажем:
Торгово-промышленная палата
Под эгидой:

НПАА
При поддержке:
    ASTM      Деловая Россия  

Новости

24-05-2016
Представляем участников Valve Industry Forum&Expo’2016: ЗАО "Тулаэлектропривод"

23-05-2016
Внимание-конкурс! Valve-Юморина ‘2016!

20-05-2016
Представляем участников Valve Industry Forum&Expo’2016: ЗАО "НПО "Регулятор"

Все новости


Спонсор InnoValve


Спонсор мероприятия Деловой программы'2016


Ведущий информационный партнер


Стратегический партнер


Партнеры






Арматуростроительный Форум в Facebook     Арматуростроительный Форум в LinkedIn